What Items Are Purged/Deleted Automatically?
Standard Users: All data (forms and client communications) is removed one year after the event date.
Pro Version: Lifetime storage is part of your subscription. Upgrade here:
Powered by InverseFlow Help Desk
Copyright © 2002 InverseFlow