Knowledge Base

Search for:
<< Main Category < Parent Category

When I enter Surveys on behalf of my client, they automatically delete. Why?

SYMPTOMS

No symptoms.

SOLUTION

Each time you submit a new survey, the system is deleting the previously submitted survey. The system is designed this way to prevent the same client from accidentally submitting multiple surveys. So if they hit their back button and re-submit, it first deletes the previously submitted survey before adding the new one to the database.

So if you are submitting them all in a row on behalf of the client, this would explain why they are disappearing. The work around is to simply close all your browser windows in between submitting surveys on behalf of clients. This will clear out the "session" that keeps track of your activity on the site.

Powered by InverseFlow Help Desk
Copyright © 2002 InverseFlow