<< Main Category
< Parent Category
How do I ensure only clients use my tools?SYMPTOMS
When the planning tools are not set to "Force Login", this means that anyone can access the planning tools if they alter the web address and make their way back to the system index.
Ways to avoid this in the future: (1) Set "Force Login" to on in your Master Settings
; and (2) deactivate the "System Homepage" by unchecking the box accordingly from the bottom of your Advanced Settings